Board of Directors

Joyce A. Murphy, President
Executive Vice Chancellor, Commonwealth Medicine, UMass Medical School

James Healy, J.D., Clerk
General Counsel, UMass Medical School

Robert Jenal, Treasurer
Executive Vice Chancellor, Administration & Finance, UMass Medical School

Nancy Vasil, Director

Associate Vice Chancellor, Finance & Chief Financial Officer, UMass Medical School

Patti Onorato, Non-voting Director
Deputy Chief Operating Officer, Commonwealth Medicine, UMass Medical School

Contact Us

We want to hear from you.
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Follow Us

UHealthSolutions, Inc.
333 South Street
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

tel. 774-455-4500